Skip to main content
phi kappa phi inductees with Sastry Pantula

2015 Phi Kappa Phi inductees

Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi inductees with Sastry Pantula

Congratulations to the following science students on being inducted into the Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi at Oregon State University. Phi Kappa Phi is the nation’s oldest and largest all-discipline honor society. The top 7.5% of juniors and top 10%of seniors, graduate students and professional students in each College at OSU are eligible.

New inductees will be honored at an initiation banquet May 5, 2015, from 6 - 8 pm in the CH2M Hill Alumni Center ballroom.

We are proud of you!

Zach Aalberg

Benjamin Asay

Dakota Backus

Pamela R. Beilby

Cassandra E. Benkwitt

Hannah C. Bessette

Ellie Bohrer

Georgeann Booth

Anna Brecheisen

Kali Marie Burkhardt

Zhong Bin Chen

Elizabeth Renee Corvi

Sarah E. Darst

Bart Degeneffe

Brandice W. Durfee

Lauren Gentle

Tanner James Grenz

Geoffrey Houf

Jayanthi Joseph

Brian Josephson

Sophie Means

Emily Neaves

Michael A. Perlin

Leela S. Richman

Josephine Sechrist

Isaac D. Shepard

Sarah M. Sherman

Nicholas O. Thomas

Trevor R. Tivey

Read more stories about: students, student success, awards & recognition