Skip to main content

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Administration

Roy Haggerty

Dean
roy.haggerty@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3886

Henri Jansen

Associate Dean - Academic and Student Affairs
henri.jansen@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4645

Douglas Keszler

Associate Dean - Graduate Studies and Research
douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6736

Bettye L.S. Maddux

Director of Research Development
bettye.maddux@oregonstate.edu
proposals.science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-7304

Kim McQueen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.mcqueen@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3886

Andrew Wheeler

Director - College of Science Information Network
andrew.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
cosine.oregonstate.edu
541-737-3846

Tze-Yiu Yong

Project and Event Manager
tzeyiu.yong@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3780

Marketing and Communications

Sharon Betterton

Senior Graphic Designer
Sharon.betterton@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3882

Tamara Cissna

Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
tamara.cissna@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3274

Srila Nayak

Digital Communications Specialist
srila.nayak@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5831

Integrated Professional Development

Katy Dumelle

Assistant Director of Integrated Professional Development
Katy.dumelle@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1774

Chris Larson

Director of Partnerships and Industrial Programs
chris.larson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6574

Tamara Mitchell

Associate Director of Learning and Design
Tamara.mitchell@oregonstate.edu
541-737-7818

Science Success Center

Heather Arbuckle

Head Advisor
heather.arbuckle@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4786

Gabrielle James

Student Success Coordinator
gabrielle.james@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3279

Melissa Lee

Transfer Advisor and Recruiter
melissa.lee@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3522

Tzu-Chin (Claire) Wu

Assistant Director of Career Development
claire.wu@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3854

Advancement

Tom McLennan

Sr. Director of Development
Tom.McLennan@osufoundation.org
541-737-0847

Marlys Amundson

Director of Development, College of Science
Marlys.Amundson@osufoundation.org
541-737-0055